Helpful EC site!

I was searching the internet this morning looking for some research on ICT in the early years, so that when the time comes, I know a little bit about how to integrate ICT into lessons. I found a really interesting and useful site.

It talks about not only ICT for the students, mentioning possible resources that can be used by the students, but also ICT for the teachers own use. It has a whole section on how to professionally develop our ICT skills as early childhood educators.

For the early childhood education students that are following my blog, I thought that coming up to assignment time, this site may be useful to further our knowledge on ICT in early years classrooms.

You can find the site here. Hopefully it is a helpful resource for you.

Until next time,

Keep smiling!

 

Leave a comment